Gone Series 6-Book Collection from Go Groopie

Treat yourself to a thrilling new read with this Gone Series 6-Book Collection Features 6 novels from the Gone series Written by New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant Titles include: Lies, Plague, Fear, Light, Hunger and Gone Fictional series about inhabitants of an American town gaining supernatural powers Exciting novels brimming with anticipation and thrills. Save 70% with this Gone Series 6-Book Collection for just 21.99 pounds  

Starts: 2018-11-16
Expires: 2018-11-22

view all offers from Go Groopie

Our Reader Score
[Total: 0 Average: 0]