The Patrick Melrose 5 Novel Collection by Edward St Aubyn from Go Groopie

Enjoy the dark humour of The Patrick Melrose 5 Novel Collection Captivating series from acclaimed author Edward St Aubyn Includes 5 titles: Mothers Milk, Never Mind, Some Hope, At Last and Bad News Semi-autobiographical tales dissects the complex English upper class Follows the abuse, addiction, and recovery of Patrick Melrose Engrossing series that you wont be able to put down. Focuses on shifting relationship between mother, son and husband Save 55% on the Patrick Melrose 5 Novel

Starts: 2018-11-16
Expires: 2018-11-22

view all offers from Go Groopie

Our Reader Score
[Total: 0 Average: 0]